Friday, May 03, 2019 NRL Round 8 Sharks v Storm Pointsbet Stadium

Saturday, May 04, 2019 NPL NSW Youth (U13-U16) GHFA Spirit FC v Sydney Olympic FC Christie Park No.1 9am-9pm

Saturday, May 04, 2019 AYL (U13-U16) Gladesville Hornsby FA v Macarthur FA Christie Park No.2 9am-3pm

Sunday, May 05, 2019 Girls SAP (U10-U13) Gladesville Ravens v Eastern Suburbs FA Christie Park No.1 8:30am-8pm

Sunday, May 05, 2019 GHFA Club Matches Christie Park No.2 8:30am-5pm

Saturday, May 11, 2019 NPL NSW Youth (U13-U16) GHFA Spirit FC v Rockdale City Suns FC Christie Park No.1 9am-5pm

Saturday, May 11, 2019 AYL (U13-U16) Gladesville Hornsby FA v St George FA Christie Park No.2 9am-5pm

Sunday, May 12, 2019 NPL3 NSW Men’s (U18-1st) Gladesville Ryde Magic v Hawkesbury City FC Christie Park No.1 11am-5pm

Sunday, May 12, 2019 NPL2 NSW Women’s (U14-1st) Gladesville Ravens v Western NSW Mariners FC Christie Park No.2 8:30am-5pm

Friday, May 17, 2019 NRL Round 10 Panthers v Warriors Panthers Stadium

Saturday, May 18, 2019 GHFA Club matches Christie Park No.1 9am-5pm

Saturday, May 18, 2019 GHFA Club matches Christie Park No.2 1pm-5pm

Sunday, May 19, 2019 NPL NSW Men’s (U18-1st) Round 11 Sydney Olympic FC v Sydney FC Belmore Sports Ground 11:45am-4pm

Sunday, May 19, 2019 NRL Round 10 Sharks v Sea Eagles Pointsbet Stadium

Sunday, May 19, 2019 Girls SAP (U10-U13) NWS Koalas FC v Sydney Olympic FC Christie Park No.1 8:30am-8pm

Sunday, May 19, 2019 SAP (U9-U12) GHFA Spirit FC v Hakoah Sydney City East FC Christie Park No.2 8:30am-12:30pm

Friday, May 24, 2019 NRL Round 11 Knights v Roosters McDonald Jones Stadium

Saturday, May 25, 2019 AYL (U13-U16) Gladesville Hornsby FA v Sutherland Shire Football Association Christie Park No.1 9AM-9PM

Saturday, May 25, 2019 GHFA Club matches Christie Park No.2 9am-5pm

Sunday, May 26, 2019 NRL Round 11 Bulldogs v Storm Belmore Sports Ground

Sunday, May 26, 2019 NPL3 NSW Men’s (U18-1st) Gladesville Ryde Magic v Dulwich Hill FC Christie Park No.1 11am-5pm

Sunday, May 26, 2019 NPL2 NSW Women’s (U14-1st) Gladesville Ravens v APIA Leichhardt Tigers FC Christie Park No.2 8:30am-8pm

Thursday, May 30, 2019 NRL Round 12 Panthers v Sea Eagles Pointsbet Stadium